Welcome to your New Committee Members for the 2022/2023 Season

Published by Darren Griffiths on

After the AGM held in July 2022, I would like to introduce you all to our new committee for the 2022 /2023 Season

ChairpersonMichael Green
Vice ChairpersonKevin Senior
Junior ChairpersonDavid Simpson
Junior Vice ChairpersonHelen Davis
Men’s Chair of SelectorsMichael Green
Ladies Chair of SelectorsHannah Knott
Welfare / Safeguarding OfficerTaryn Smythe
Fixture SecretaryNeil Webb
Umpire Liaison OfficerAmy Seaton
SecretarySue McNaughton
TreasurerDarren Griffiths
Social SecretaryHolly Foad
Sponsorship SecretariesHope Elkins & Lauren Finding
Website / Media TeamClive Sheridan / Amy Seaton / Frank Bothamley
Membership SecretaryDarren Griffiths
Committee MemberGrady Wing

I would like to thank everyone who has committed to these roles, without these family members, the club would be able to function and grow.

Anyone wishing to help during the season and beyond please contact the Chairperson Michael Green who will assist in finding you a role

One Team One Family